Faculty Profile

Visiting Professors (Present)


Dr.Rajkumar Buyya     | Homepage

Phone: +61 3 83441344

Professor, Director of the Cloud Computing and Distributed Systems (Clouds) Laboratory
Melbourne School of Engineering, Computing and Information Sciences
University of Melbourne, Australia.


rbuyya@unimelb.edu.au



Dr. Andre Rossi
    | Homepage

Phone: +33297874564

Associate Professor, Lab- STICC
University of Bretagne- Sud, France


andre.rossi@univ-ubs.fr



Dr. Sheela Ramanna     | Homepage

Phone: +(204)786-9447

Professor & Graduate Program chair, Department of Applied Computer Science.
University of Winnipeg, Canada.


s.ramanna@uwinnipeg.ca



Dr. E.Boiten     | Homepage

Phone: +44(0)1227827615

Senior Lecturer, Director, Cyber Security Research Center,
School of Computing, University of Kent, UK


E.A.Boiten@kent.ac.uk

Visiting Professors (Past)


Dr. Chaitan Baru     | Homepage

Advanced CyberInfrastructure Development, ,
San Diego SuperComputer Centre, USA.

acid-info@sdsc.edu


Dr. Mark Gahegan     | Homepage

+64 9 923 1891

Professor.
University of Auckland, New Zealand


mark.gahegan@auckland.ac.nz



Dr. Kenji Doya    

ATR Computational Neuroscience Laboratories, Japan.

doya@atr.co.jp


Dr. Vivek Sarkar     | Homepage

+1-713-348-5304

Professor & Chair, Department of Computer Science.
Associate DIrector, Centre for Domain-Specific Computing

Rice University, USA.


vsarkar@rice.edu



Dr. N. S. Choudhary     | Homepage

+91-9981439671

Dean - Research and Development, IIT Indore
Professor - Computer Science and Engineering

IIT, Indore, India.


narendra@iiti.ac.in



Dr. B. L. Deekshatulu    


Former, Director of National Remote Sensing Agency, India.

bldeekshatulu@idrbt.ac.in